People

From Cmsc434_s10
Jump to: navigation, search

Teaching Staff

Name Photo Email Homepage
Sureyya Tarkan Tarkan.png sureyya AT cs DOT umd DOT edu [homepage]
Tom Yeh Tomyeh.png tomyeh AT umd DOT edu homepage

Students

(in last name alphabetical order)

A - H

Name Photo Email Homepage
Javed Ahamed Javed.png jahamed AT umd DOT edu Facebook
Kevin Barrett Pegasus small.jpg ktbarret AT umd DOT edu homepage
Robin Brewer Robin.JPG rbrewer2 AT umd DOT edu

homepage

Frank Cannavo Frank2.jpg fsc28j AT comcast DOT net homepage
Amit Chauhan Amit chauhan.jpg achauha3 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Jason Covey Jcovey.jpg singe AT umd DOT edu homepage
Ben Cwik Bcwik.jpg bcwik AT umd DOT edu homepage
Patrick Dattilio PatrickD.png dattilio AT umd DOT edu homepage
Venkat Dinavahi VenkatD.jpg venkatd AT umd DOT edu homepage
Michael Donovan Miked.jpg mdonovan AT umd DOT edu homepage
Nathan DeSelms Ndeselms nerf.jpg ndeselms AT umd DOT edu homepage
John Fan John Fan.jpg jfanny88 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Andrew Ferguson Ferguson profile.png adrferg AT umd DOT edu Facebook
Pedro Ferreira Pedrof.jpg pedrof AT umd DOT edu Facebook
David Forsythe Itsme.jpg forsythe AT umd DOT edu homepage
Paul Goldin Pgoldin.jpg pgoldin AT umd DOT edu homepage
Lucas Gonzalez-Fernandez Showalittleface.jpg lgonzal5 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Jeff Gunzelman Jeffg.jpg jgunzelm AT umd DOT edu facebook
Mark Heneks Photo on 2010-01-27 at 12.09.jpg mheneks AT umd DOT edu Facebook
Monzer Hijazi Mhijazi.jpg monzerhijazi AT gmail DOT com homepage

I - P

Name Photo Email Homepage
Joseph Isaac Joejoe2.jpg jisaac AT umd DOT edu homepage
Jeff Jacobs JeffJacobs.jpg jjacobs3 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Asmi Joshi Asmi.jpg ajoshi1 AT umd DOT edu

[1]

Kashif Khan temporary image for kashif kkhan82 AT umd DOT edu facebook
Jonathan Lee Jon2.jpg jlee33 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Ben Li Li-benjamin.png bli AT linsang DOT com homepage
Wen Li Donut.jpg wenli AT umd DOT edu homepage
Justin Lindsey JustinL.jpg jlindse1 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Ran Liu Ran.png ranliu AT cs DOT umd DOT edu homepage
Kelly McDuffie NY 2009 016.jpg kmcduffi AT umd DOT edu homepage
David Moore AAS.jpg dmmoore AT umd DOT edu homepage
Leyla Norooz Leyla.jpg leylan AT umd DOT edu Facebook
Kelly O'Neil Panther Mountain.jpg koneil2 AT umd DOT edu Facebook
Mihir Patel mpatel88 AT gmail DOT com Facebook

Q - Z

Name Photo Email Homepage
Brian Ramnarain Brian Ramnarain.jpg brianram AT umd DOT edu homepage
Corey Richardson Corey soph.jpg csrt1s AT verizon DOT net homepage
Luis Sanchez 125 lsanch27 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Nidhi Sethi nsethi AT umd DOT edu homepage
Cody Smith Csmith71.jpg csmith71 AT umd DOT edu homepage
Adam Stephenson Gladst4.jpg gladst4 AT gmail DOT com homepage
Anand Shroff Ashroffpic.jpg ashroff AT umd DOT edu homepage
James Tarkenton Jtark.jpg jtark AT umd DOT edu homepage
David Thomas Dthom.jpg dthoma04 AT umd DOT edu

homepage

Mekias Yohannes Miki.png myohann AT umd DOT edu

Googal